Posted in News

Confessions of a Fat Girl Cover!

So today I finished writing, Confessions of a Fat Girl. As soon as I finished and because I plan to wait an entire week before I go back and edit it, I immediately went on to make a cover for it. I knew exactly what I wanted the cover to look like based on a reoccurring image that appears in the novel, so it didn’t take long. The longest part was finding the pictures I wanted to make this image. So here it is. And below are the attributions for the photo I edited.

CoaFG Cover 1

 

*In agreement with the creative commons license for this photo, I attribute the photo of the woman in the background to this link.* 

Leave a Reply

